Wholesale Agents

VICTORIA

FIELDS & FIELDS WOMAN
Alan Callaghan Agencies – 130 Cremorne Street, Richmond p: 03 9421 5999 e: alan@acfashion.com.au

BRIDGE & LORD LADIES
Fibre Fashion Agency – 46 Stafford Street, Abbotsford p: 03 9417 0750

BELLA
Fitcher Group – 8 Gramatan Ave, Beaumaris p: 03 9589 6841 e: lynbruce@bigpond.com

MENS
Peter Lockett – 28 Park Drive, Maribyrnong p: 03 9317 9963 e: peter@peterlockett.com.au

 

NEW SOUTH WALES

FIELDS & FIELDS WOMAN / BRIDGE & LORD LADIES
Gina Griffith Fashion Marketing – 112 Edgecliff Road, Woollahra p: 02 9369 5585 e: gina@ggfm.com.au

BELLA
Mohay Fashion Marketing – Level 1, 119 McEvoy Street, Alexandria  p: 02 9212 1033 6841 e: mofash@ans.com.au

 

TASMANIA

FIELDS & FIELDS WOMAN / BRIDGE & LORD LADIES / BELLA
Fitcher Group – 8 Gramatan Ave, Beaumaris p: 03 9589 6841 e: lynbruce@bigpond.com

 

QUEENSLAND

FIELDS & FIELDS WOMAN / BRIDGE & LORD LADIES
Jane Hopkins Marketing – 3/19 Musgrave Street, West End p: 07 3844 3458 e: jane@janehopkinsmarketing.com.au

 

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

FIELDS & FIELDS WOMAN / BRIDGE & LORD LADIES
Jim Evans Marketing – Level 6, 15-17 Featherstone Place, Adelaide p: 08 8231 1038 e: jim@xentech.com.au

BELLA
Bob Ritch Fashion Marketing – 38 Gawler Place, Adelaide p: 08 8223 6966 e: bsritch@gmail.com

MENS
Peter Lockett – 28 Park Drive, Maribyrnong p: 03 9317 9963 e: peter@peterlockett.com.au

 

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

FIELDS & FIELDS WOMAN / BRIDGE & LORD LADIES / BELLA
Barry Silbert Marketing – 88 Parry Street, Perth p: 08 9322 6048 e: bsilbert@barrysilbertmarketing.com.au

MENS
Di Iveson – 38 Ravenslea Drive, Parkwood p: 08 9457 9858 e: dianeiveson@optusnet.com.au

 

NEW ZEALAND

FIELDS & FIELDS WOMAN / BRIDGE & LORD LADIES / BELLA / MENS
Bruce Moore Agencies – 55 Longhurst Terrace, Cashmere, Christchurch p: 001164 3 3328899 e: bruce@bma.co.nz